Our knowledgeable staff knows how to provide the products you need, when you need them, and can source even the most obscure items.

Outside Sales

Robert Christensen
Rchristensen@royal-ie.com
909-319-6005
Dave Miller
Dmiller@royal-ie.com
760-275-1769
Mike Snow
Msnow@royal-ie.com
909-319-6004
Jock Stormont
Jstormont@royal-ie.com
909-319-4009

Inside Sales

Mark Born
Mborn@royal-ie.com
Daniel Carter
Dcarter@royal-ie.com
Sterling Collins
Scollins@royal-ie.com
Stewart Lee
Slee@royal-ie.com
Jose Lopez
Jlopez@royal-ie.com
Alfred Reed
Areed@royal-ie.com
Maria Sexson
Msexson@royal-ie.com
Brian Vest
Bvest@royal-ie.com

Automation Solutions Group / Technical Specialists


Greg Consalvi
Drives and Motion Specialist
ConsalviG@royalasg.com
(951) 313-5111
Jamie Colflesh
Services Specialist
JColflesh@royalasg.com
(951) 385-7776
Rick Lyons
Lighting Specialist
LyonsR@royalriv.com
(949) 735-3172
Tom Caporale
PLC/HMI/Software Specialist
CaporaleT@royalasg.com
(951) 413-4199
Tom Consalvi
Industrial Control/MCC/Sensor/Safety  Specialist
ConsalviT@royalasg.com
(909) 228-8012
Chris Harrison
Industrial Networking Specialist
CHarrison@royalasg.com
(310) 919-7118

Administrative Staff

Tom Thuerbach
General Manager
Tthuerbach@royal-ie.com
Tyler Brubaker
Sales Manager
Tbrubaker@royal-ie.com
Norma Garner
Admin
Ngarner@royal-ie.com
Carla Gutierrez
Customer Service
Cgutierrez@royal-ie.com
Ariel Pena
Admin
Apena@royal-ie.com
Dee Daugherty
Puchasing
Ddaugherty@royal-ie.com

Contact us Today